Where we come from

About us
CROC IT translations is the official translation team of CROC incorporated that has been operating in the Russian IT market since 1992. Going back as far as 1996, the team has supported CROC's technological departments, as well as marketing, legal, accounting, and HR teams. In addition, the team has also recently worked on CROC projects in Turkey and Arabian Gulf countries.

Our translation competence covers all CROC solutions and services, including data centers, cloud computing, systems integration, telecom, engineering, information security, virtual reality, building information modeling (BIM), Internet of Things (IoT), and many more. For more details, please visit CROC's website. You are also welcome to take a look at CROC's English version website (www.croc.com) to see an example of our translation skills.

We translate partner agreements, bidding documents, technical and commercial proposals, joint event materials, presentations, social media posts, solution whitepapers, as well as legal and finance papers to help support CROC's partnerships with 270 different vendors.

Every project involves several stages, with all translated documents being sent to a proofreader, editor (in-house and also foreign if required), and quality assurance manager. This way, we eliminate the risk of any errors or inaccuracies.

We always appreciate feedback and are ready to use your glossary (essential for some customers) or work in line with your preferred wordings and terms. Ultimately, we are prepared to do whatever it takes to maximize communication efficiency, both within our team and with customers.
Our customers
Contacts
+7 495 9742274 ext. 2495
it-translation[email protected]
5 block 1, Volochaevskaya St., Moscow, 111033, Russia

Translation and localization services: IT, marketing, law, and business.
© All rights reserved. JSC CROC incorporated

С чего всё началось

О компании
"КРОК ИТ-переводы" – это отдел переводов в ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед", работающей на российском ИТ-рынке с 1992 года. Сам отдел существует с 1996 года и переводит документы для технологических департаментов, маркетологов, юристов, бухгалтеров и HR-специалистов, а с недавнего времени еще и для коллег в Турции и в странах Персидского залива.

Наши переводческие компетенции охватывают все решения и услуги, которые предлагает КРОК на рынке, включая ЦОДы и облачные вычисления, системную интеграцию, телекоммуникационные и инженерные решения, информационную безопасность, виртуальную реальность, технологии информационного моделирования, Интернет вещей и многое другое. Подробная информация есть на сайте КРОК. Кроме того, мы готовим контент и для английской версии – www.croc.com, где вы можете увидеть образцы наших переводов.

КРОК работает с 270 вендорами, а мы переводим соответствующую документацию: партнерские договоры, материалы для совместных мероприятий, презентации и посты для соцсетей, брошюры по решениям, юридические консультации и финансовую отчетность.

Процесс работы отдела строится на системе многоступенчатой проверки качества, т.е. после переводчика текст вычитывает корректор, редактор (если вы закажете дополнительную редактуру, то и носитель языка), а также менеджер по качеству, поэтому на выходе вероятность ошибок или неточностей сводится к минимуму.

Мы гибки и открыты для обратной связи, можем использовать ваш глоссарий или предложить собственные варианты формулировок, одним словом, максимально ориентированы на эффективное взаимодействие с нашими заказчиками.
Нам доверяют
Контакты
+7 495 9742274 доб. 2495
[email protected]
111033, Москва,
ул. Волочаевская, д. 5, корп. 1

Услуги перевода и локализации - ИТ, маркетинг, право, бизнес.
© Все права защищены.ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед".